Tonia S.

English Tutor Ilford

5.0/51 Reviews

My name is Tonia and I’m a mother, currently studying Business at university.

I’ve recently started my hairstyling business and in about 5 – 10 years I see myself as a successful entrepreneur.

My favourite hobbies are hair styling (which I want to be a part of my career), attending the gym and singing.

I studied Art and Design for 3 years, so I’m a creative thinker. I’m also practical, so I like to keep busy and on my feet.

I attended a traditional school, which after having more real world experience, and knowledge about the Montessori teaching style, realised that the traditional method is not as effective as the Montessori style of teaching/learning.

Additional Details

  • Maths Science English

FAQs

1 Review for Tonia S.

Shaz 2 Reviews
She is an absolutely fantastic tutor
5.0

She is an absolutely fantastic tutor. She is incredibly patient with my 6 year old throughout the lesson, and explains the topics very clearly, keeping it interesting and ensuring my child is engaged and focused (and believe me this is not an easy task!). She is always well prepared and plans ahead for every lesson, taking into consideration the areas I requested extra focus on and also keeps me updated with progress. I am very relieved as I was losing grip with the homeschooling in the current situation, but it is all back on track now – thanks!

Was this review ...? Interesting 0 LOL 0 Love 0

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!